SIOR 2017 Board Members


PRESIDENT
Bob Willingham
Kidder Mathews
Email
PRESIDENT ELECT
Don Grant
Cushman & Wakefield
Email
  SECRETARY/
TREASURER

Jeff Givens
Kearny Real Estate Company
Email
IMMEDIATE PRESIDENT
Rusty Williams
Lee & Associates
Email
ADMISSIONS CO-CHAIR
Bill Rodewald
Harsch Properties
Email
ADMISSIONS CO-CHAIR
Doug Ceresia
NAI San Diego
Email
PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Eric Northbrook
Voit Real Estate
Email
  PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Brian Mulvaney
Voit Real Estate
Email
  MEMBER RETENTION CO-CHAIR
Ron King
Kidder Mathews
Email
MEMBER RETENTION CO-CHAIR
Adam Robinson
RAF Pacifica Group
Email
  SPONSORSHIP CHAIR
Chirs Holder
Colliers
Email
DEVELOPER LIAISON CO-CHAIR
Hack Adams
Westcore Properties
Email
DEVELOPER LIAISON CO-CHAIR
Andy Irwin
Murphy Development
Email
  YOUNG PROFESSIONALS CO-CHAIR
Chris High
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
Email
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS CO-CHAIR
Evan McDonald
Colliers
Email
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Karen Burges
Email
PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Courtney Moore
Email
   
           

Become an SIOR

SIOR Associate Members are organizations with a vital interest in corporate real estate services and industrial or office development comprised.  Learn more about member benefits now.  Click Here

Access to more than 2,800 Designees
Network and develop relationships with the premier brokers in the world.

Direct access to new SIOR email blast system
Target messages to SIORs.

Speaking opportunities at SIOR World
Share your market knowledge and industry expertise.

Provide content for SIOR's Pro Report
Gain exposure as a subject matter expert.

Participate on SIOR Committees
Help set the direction of SIOR's future.


BECOME A SPONSOR

SIOR Sponsors are organizations with a vital interest in corporate real estate services and industrial or office development comprised. Learn more about member benefits now.

Access to more than 2,800 Designees
Network and develop relationships with the premier brokers in the world.

Direct access to new SIOR email blast system
Target messages to SIORs.

Speaking opportunities at SIOR World
Share your market knowledge and industry expertise.

Provide content for SIOR's Pro Report
Gain exposure as a subject matter expert.

Participate on SIOR Committees
Help set the direction of SIOR's future.

 


Become a LOCAL YOUNG PROFESSIONAL

We invite you to join as a young professional by emailing karen@siorsandiego.com


Member Directory
 

Company First Name Last Name Title Phone Email Address
Capital Structures Realty Advisors Frank Gallagher Industrial Specialist   frank@cscorpusa.com
Cushman & Wakefield Bryce Aberg Industrial Specialist 858.546.5462 bryce.aberg@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Brant Aberg Industrial Specialist 858.546.5464 brant.aberg@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Glenn Arnold Industrial Specialist 858.546.5455 Glenn.Arnold@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Chris Baumgart Young Professional   chris.baumgart@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Bob Cowan Young Professional   bob.cowan@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Duncan Dodd Office Specialist 858.546.5459 duncan.dodd@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Donald Grant Industrial Specialist 760.431.4218 don.grant@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Derek Hulse Young Professional derek.hulse@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Mike Novkov Young Professional mike.novkov@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Rick Reeder Industrial Specialist rick.reeder@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Ryan Spradling Young Professional ryan.spradling@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Brian Starck Young Professional 858.546.5486 brian.starck@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Aric Starck Young Professional 760.431.4211 aric.starck@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Dennis Visser Industrial Specialist 760.431.4216 dennis.visser@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Brett Ward Young Professional bward@cushwake.com
CBRE Dennis Hearst Office Specialist 858.558.5633 dennis.hearst@cbre.com
CBRE Robert Hixson Industrial Specialist 619.696.8350 rob.hixson@cbre.com
CBRE Timothy Mills Industrial Specialist 619.525.2923 Tim.mills@CBRE.com
Cisterra Development Steve Scott Industrial Specialist   sscott@cisterra.com
Colliers International Warren Arnett Industrial & Office Specialist 858.455.5354 jay.arnett@colliers.com
Colliers International Mike Erwin Industrial Specialist
mike.erwin@colliers.com
Colliers International Chris Holder Industrial Specialist   chris.holder@colliers.com
Colliers International Richard  Kwasny Industrial Specialist   rich.kwasny@colliers.com
Colliers International Evan McDonald Young Professional   evan.mcdonald@colliers.com
Davlyn Investments John Hale Office Specialist 858.792.8500 jhale@davlyninvestments.com
Harsch Investment Properties William Rodewald Office Specialist 858.202.7418 billr@harsch.com
Kearny Investments Jeff Givens  Industrial Specialist   jgivens@kearny.com
Kidder Mathews Bob Willingham Industrial Specialist 760.430.1000 bobw@kiddermathews.com
Kidder Mathews  Ronald King Industrial Specialist 760.430.1000 rking@kiddermathews.com 
JMRS Inv Rick Sparks   858.546.4627 rsparks@jmrsinv.com
JLL Tim Olson Young Leader/Candidate 858.410.1253 t.olson@am.jll.com
Lee & Associates Richard Murdock Industrial Specialist 858.875.3606 rmurdock@lee-associates.com
Lee & Associates Greg Pieratt Office Specialist   gpieratt@lee-associates.com
Lee & Associates Chris Roth Young Professional   croth@lee-associates.com
Lee & Associates Rusty Williams Industrial Specialist  760.929.9700 rwilliams@lee-associates.com
Lockwood Commercial Charles Currey Industrial Specialist 760.730.9100 chuck@lockwoodcommercial.com
NAI San Diego Marten Barry Industrial & Office Specialist 619.497.2255 mbarry@naisandiego.com
NAI San Diego Josh Buchholz Young Professional   jbuchholz@naisandiego.com
NAI San Diego Doug Ceresia Office Specialist 619.497.2255 dceresia@naisandiego.com
NAI San Diego Mark Silverman Industrial Specialist 619.497.2255 msilverman@naisandiego.com
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank Chris High Young Professional 858.875.3604 chris.high@ngkf.com
Southern California Investors, Inc. R. Marty Smith Industrial Specialist 619.990.9800 msmith@sci-re.com
RAF Pacifica Group Adam Robinson Industrial Specialist 760.448.2438 adam@raf-pacificagroup.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Jeffrey Chasan Office Specialist 858.875.3610 jchasan@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Chris Duncan Young Professional
cduncan@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Randall LaChance Industrial Specialist 858.453.0505 rlachance@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Brian Mulvaney Industrial Specialist 858.453.0505 BMulvaney@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Eric Northbrook Industrial Specialist 858.453.0505 enorthbrook@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Glen Volk Industrial Specialist 858.458.3370 gvolk@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Todd Holley Industrial Specialist 858.458.3349 tholley@voitco.com 
Waterman Investments, LLC Matthew Belshin Office Specialist   mbelshin@gmail.com
Westview Financial Group Brian Driscoll Office Specialist   bdriscoll@westviewfg.com
  David Frear Industrial Specialist
david.frear@outlook.com