SIOR 2022 Board Members


PRESIDENT
Sean Williams, SIOR
CBRE
Email
PRESIDENT ELECT
Chris Roth, SIOR
Lee & Associates
Email
IMMEDIATE PRESIDENT
Chris High, SIOR
 Newmark
Email
SECRETARY/
TREASURER

Joe Anderson
JLL
Email
ADMISSIONS & MEMBER RETENTION CO-CHAIR
Bill Rodewald, SIOR
Harsch Investment Properties
Email
ADMISSIONS & MEMBER RETENTION CO-CHAIR
Rusty Williams, SIOR
Lee & Associates
Email
PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Andy Irwin
JLL
Email
PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Ryan Sparks, SIOR
CBRE
Email
  PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Evan McDonald, SIOR
Colliers
Email
DEVELOPER LIAISON CHAIR
CJ Stos
Stos Partners
Email
YOUNG 
PROFESSIONALS 
CO-CHAIR

Chris Baumgart, SIOR
JLL
Email
   
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Karen Burges
Email
PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Courtney Brokaw
Email

Become an SIOR

SIOR Active Individual Members are members of an elite group of office and industrial real estate brokers. Learn more about member benefits now.  Click Here

Access to more than 3,400 Designees
Network and develop relationships with the premier brokers in the world.

Direct access to new SIOR email blast system
Target messages to SIORs.

Speaking opportunities at SIOR World
Share your market knowledge and industry expertise.

Provide content for SIOR's Pro Report
Gain exposure as a subject matter expert.

Participate on SIOR Committees
Help set the direction of SIOR's future.


BECOME A SPONSOR

SIOR Sponsors are organizations with a vital interest in corporate real estate services and industrial or office development comprised. Learn more about member benefits now.

Access to more than 3,164 Designees
Network and develop relationships with the premier brokers in the world.

Direct access to new SIOR email blast system
Target messages to SIORs.

Speaking opportunities at SIOR World
Share your market knowledge and industry expertise.

Provide content for SIOR's Pro Report
Gain exposure as a subject matter expert.

Participate on SIOR Committees
Help set the direction of SIOR's future.

 


Become a LOCAL SIOR Candidate

We invite you to join as a young professional by emailing karen@siorsandiego.com


Member Directory
 

Company First Name Last Name Title Email Address
Cardinal Industrial Kevin McGrath, SIOR Industrial Specialist kevin@cardindust.com
CBRE Rob Hixson, SIOR Industrial Specialist rob.hixson@cbre.com
CBRE Tim Mills, SIOR Industrial Specialist tim.mills@cbre.com
CBRE Ryan Sparks, SIOR Industrial Specialist ryan.sparks@cbre.com
CBRE Sean Williams, SIOR Industrial Specialist sean.williams@cbre.com
Cisterra Development Steve Scott, SIOR Industrial Specialist sscott@cisterra.com
Colliers International Mike Erwin, SIOR Industrial Specialist mike.erwin@colliers.com
Colliers International Tucker Hohenstein, SIOR Industrial Specialist tucker.hohenstein@colliers.com
Colliers International Chris Holder, SIOR Industrial Specialist chris.holder@colliers.com
Colliers International Rich Kwasny, SIOR Industrial Specialist rich.kwasny@colliers.com
Colliers International Mark Lewkowitz, SIOR Industrial Specialist mark.lewkowitz@colliers.com
Colliers International Evan McDonald, SIOR Industrial Specialist evan.mcdonald@colliers.com
Cushman & Wakefield Brant Aberg, SIOR Industrial Specialist brant.aberg@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Duncan Dodd, SIOR Office Specialist duncan.dodd@cushwake.com
Intersection Jay Arnett, SIOR Industrial & Office Specialist jarnett@intersectioncre.com
JLL Chris Baumgart, SIOR Industrial Specialist chris.baumgart@am.jll.com
Kearny Real Estate Jeff Givens, SIOR Industrial Specialist jgivens@kearny.com
Kidder Mathews Todd Davis, SIOR Industrial Specialist todd.davis@kidder.com
Kidder Mathews James Duncan, SIOR Industrial Specialist James.Duncan@kidder.com
Kidder Mathews Bob Willingham, SIOR Industrial Specialist bob.willingham@kidder.com
Kidder Mathews  Ronald King, SIOR Industrial Specialist ron.king@kidder.com
Lee & Associates Kelly Nicholls, SIOR Industrial Specialist knicholls@lee-associates.com
Lee & Associates Greg Pieratt, SIOR Office Specialist gpieratt@lee-associates.com
Lee & Associates Chris Roth, SIOR Industrial Specialist croth@lee-associates.com
Lee & Associates Rusty Williams, SIOR Industrial Specialist  rwilliams@lee-associates.com
Lockwood Commercial Charles Currey, SIOR Industrial Specialist chuck@lockwoodcommercial.com
Marcus & Millichap Kent Williams, SIOR Executive Management Specialist kent.williams@marcusmillichap.com
NAI San Diego Marten Barry, SIOR Industrial & Office Specialist mbarry@naisandiego.com
NAI San Diego Mark Silverman, SIOR Industrial Specialist msilverman@naisandiego.com
Newmark Chris High, SIOR Office Specialist chris.high@nmrk.com
RPG Adam Robinson, SIOR Industrial Specialist adam@rafpg.com
Schnitzer Properties Bill Rodewald, SIOR Office Specialist billr@schnitzerproperties.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Chris Duncan, SIOR Industrial Professional cduncan@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Garrett Fena, SIOR Office Specialist gfena@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Randall LaChance, SIOR Industrial Specialist rlachance@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Michael Mossmer, SIOR Industrial Specialist mmossmer@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Brian Mulvaney, SIOR Industrial Specialist BMulvaney@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Eric Northbrook, SIOR Industrial Specialist enorthbrook@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Todd Holley, SIOR Industrial Specialist tholley@voitco.com 
Westview Financial Group Brian Driscoll, SIOR Office Specialist bdriscoll@westviewfg.com





SIOR San Diego Sponsors        
Colliers International Andy LaDow Sponsor andy.ladow@colliers.com
CBRE Natalie Dahl Sponsor natalie.dahl@cbre.com
Lee & Associates Al Apuzzo Sponsor aapuzzo@lee-associates.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Eric Northbrook, SIOR Sponsor enorthbrook@voitco.com
Burger Construction Jack Burger Sponsor jack@burgercon.com
Cox Business Claudia Alba Sponsor claudia.alba@cox.com
First American Exchange Anthony Alosi Sponsor  aalosi@firstam.com
First Citizens Bank Susie Friedman Sponsor susie.friedman@firstcitizens.com
Smith Consulting Architects Dennie Smith Sponsor dennie@sca-sd.com
Torrey Pines Building Services Brooks Roffey Sponsor brooksr@signarama-sanmarcos.com
American Property Enterprises Steve Quinn Sponsor squinn@propertyenterprises.com
First Industrial Realty Trust Jerry Devon Sponsor  jdevon@firstindustrial.com
Schnitzer Properties William Rodewald, SIOR Sponsor billr@schnitzerproperties.com
Hill Properties Jason Hill Sponsor jason@hillproperties.net
H.G. Fenton Company Jeff Diltz Sponsor jdiltz@hgfenton.com
CapRock Partners Nicholas Ilagan Sponsor nicholas@caprock-partners.com
IDS Real Estate Matt Traino Sponsor mtraino@idsrealestate.com
Lincoln Property Company Brig Black Sponsor bblack@lpc.com
LOWE Mike McNerney Sponsor mmcnerney@lowe-re.com
Presidio Property Trust Gary Katz Sponsor gkatz@presidiopt.com
RPG Adam Robinson, SIOR Sponsor adam@rafpg.com
Rockefeller Group Development James Camp Sponsor jcamp@rockefellergroup.com
Ryan Companies Chris Wood Sponsor chris.wood@ryancompanies.com
Stos Partners CJ Stos Sponsor cj@stospartners.com
Westcore Hack Adams Sponsor hadams@westcore.net