SIOR 2020 Board Members


PRESIDENT
Chris High, SIOR
Newmark Knight Frank
Email
PRESIDENT ELECT
Sean Williams, SIOR
CBRE
Email
IMMEDIATE PRESIDENT
Evan McDonald, SIOR
Colliers
Email
  SECRETARY/
TREASURER

Ryan Spradling
JLL
Email
ADMISSIONS & MEMBER RETENTION CO-CHAIR
Bill Rodewald, SIOR
Harsch Investment Properties
Email
ADMISSIONS & MEMBER RETENTION CO-CHAIR
Rusty Williams, SIOR
Lee & Associates
Email
PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Bob Cowan, SIOR
Cushman & Wakefield
Email
PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Ryan Sparks, SIOR
CBRE
Email
  PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Andy Irwin
JLL
Email
DEVELOPER LIAISON CHAIR
Adam Seery
Harvest Small Business Finance
Email
DEVELOPER LIAISON CHAIR
CJ Stos
Stos Partners
Email
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS CO-CHAIR
Chris Baumgart, SIOR
JLL
Email
  YOUNG PROFESSIONALS CO-CHAIR
Chris Roth, SIOR
Lee & Associates
Email
   
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Karen Burges
Email
PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Courtney Moore
Email

Become an SIOR

SIOR Active Individual Members are members of an elite group of office and industrial real estate brokers. Learn more about member benefits now.  Click Here

Access to more than 3,400 Designees
Network and develop relationships with the premier brokers in the world.

Direct access to new SIOR email blast system
Target messages to SIORs.

Speaking opportunities at SIOR World
Share your market knowledge and industry expertise.

Provide content for SIOR's Pro Report
Gain exposure as a subject matter expert.

Participate on SIOR Committees
Help set the direction of SIOR's future.


BECOME A SPONSOR

SIOR Sponsors are organizations with a vital interest in corporate real estate services and industrial or office development comprised. Learn more about member benefits now.

Access to more than 3,164 Designees
Network and develop relationships with the premier brokers in the world.

Direct access to new SIOR email blast system
Target messages to SIORs.

Speaking opportunities at SIOR World
Share your market knowledge and industry expertise.

Provide content for SIOR's Pro Report
Gain exposure as a subject matter expert.

Participate on SIOR Committees
Help set the direction of SIOR's future.

 


Become a LOCAL SIOR Candidate

We invite you to join as a young professional by emailing karen@siorsandiego.com


Member Directory
 

Company First Name Last Name Title Email Address
Bird Dog Industrial Mark Sonnenberg, SIOR Industrial Specialist mark@birddogindustrial.com
CBRE Dennis Hearst, SIOR Office Specialist dennis.hearst@cbre.com
CBRE Rob Hixson, SIOR Industrial Specialist rob.hixson@cbre.com
CBRE Tim Mills, SIOR Industrial Specialist tim.mills@cbre.com
CBRE Ryan Sparks, SIOR Industrial Specialist ryan.sparks@cbre.com
CBRE Sean Williams, SIOR Industrial Specialist sean.williams@cbre.com
Cisterra Development Steve Scott, SIOR Industrial Specialist sscott@cisterra.com
Colliers International Mike Erwin, SIOR Industrial Specialist mike.erwin@colliers.com
Colliers International Tucker Hohenstein, SIOR Industrial Specialist tucker.hohenstein@colliers.com
Colliers International Rich Kwasny, SIOR Industrial Specialist rich.kwasny@colliers.com
Colliers International Mark Lewkowitz, SIOR Industrial Specialist mark.lewkowitz@colliers.com
Colliers International Evan McDonald, SIOR Industrial Specialist evan.mcdonald@colliers.com
Cushman & Wakefield Brant Aberg, SIOR Industrial Specialist brant.aberg@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Glenn Arnold, SIOR  Industrial Specialist Glenn.Arnold@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Bob Cowan, SIOR Office Specialist bob.cowan@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Duncan Dodd, SIOR Office Specialist duncan.dodd@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Derek Hulse Member Associate derek.hulse@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield  Mike  Novkov  Member Associate  mike.novkov@cushwake.com 
Cushman & Wakefield Rick Reeder Industrial Specialist rick.reeder@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Brooks Campbell Member Associate brooks.campbell@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Ryan Downing Member Associate ryan.downing@cushwake.com
Harsch Investment Properties William Rodewald, SIOR Office Specialist billr@harsch.com
Intersection Jay Arnett, SIOR Industrial & Office Specialist jarnett@intersectioncre.com
JLL Joe Anderson Member Associate j.anderson@am.jll.com
JLL Chris Baumgart, SIOR Industrial Specialist chris.baumgart@am.jll.com
JLL Andy Irwin Member Associate andy.irwin@am.jll.com
JLL Tim Olson Member Associate tim.olson@am.jll.com
JLL Ryan Spradling Member Associate ryan.spradling@am.jll.com
Kearny Real Estate Jeff Givens, SIOR Industrial Specialist jgivens@kearny.com
Kidder Mathews Jeff Brown, SIOR Industrial Specialist jeff.brown@kidder.com
Kidder Mathews Todd Davis, SIOR Industrial Specialist todd.davis@kidder.com
Kidder Mathews James Duncan, SIOR Industrial Specialist James.Duncan@kidder.com
Kidder Mathews Bob Willingham, SIOR Industrial Specialist bob.willingham@kidder.com
Kidder Mathews  Ronald King, SIOR Industrial Specialist ron.king@kidder.com
Lee & Associates Greg Pieratt, SIOR Office Specialist gpieratt@lee-associates.com
Lee & Associates Chris Roth, SIOR Member Associate croth@lee-associates.com
Lee & Associates Rusty Williams, SIOR Industrial Specialist  rwilliams@lee-associates.com
Lockwood Commercial Charles Currey, SIOR Industrial Specialist chuck@lockwoodcommercial.com
Marcus & Millichap Kent Williams, SIOR Executive Management Specialist kent.williams@marcusmillichap.com
NAI San Diego Marten Barry, SIOR Industrial & Office Specialist mbarry@naisandiego.com
NAI San Diego Mark Silverman, SIOR Industrial Specialist msilverman@naisandiego.com
NelsonHill Mark Nelson, SIOR Industrial Specialist mark@nelsonhill.com
NelsonHill Mike Nelson, SIOR Industrial Specialist mike@nelsonhill.com
Newmark Knight Frank Chris High, SIOR Office Specialist chris.high@ngkf.com
Southern California Investors, Inc. R. Marty Smith Industrial Specialist msmith@sci-re.com
Synergy Real Estate Group David Frear, SIOR Industrial Specialist david.frear@outlook.com
RAF Pacifica Group Adam Robinson, SIOR Industrial Specialist adam@raf-pacificagroup.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Jeffrey Chasan, SIOR Office Specialist jchasan@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Chris Duncan Young Professional cduncan@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Randall LaChance, SIOR Industrial Specialist rlachance@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Michael Mossmer, SIOR Industrial Specialist mmossmer@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Brian Mulvaney, SIOR Industrial Specialist BMulvaney@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Eric Northbrook, SIOR Industrial Specialist enorthbrook@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Todd Holley, SIOR Industrial Specialist tholley@voitco.com 
VOIT Real Estate Services Jeff Saywitz, SIOR Office Specialist jsaywitz@voitco.com
Westview Financial Group Brian Driscoll, SIOR Office Specialist bdriscoll@westviewfg.com
  John McPhillips, SIOR Industrial Specialist jjmcphillips@gmail.com
  Jim Spain, SIOR Industrial Specialist james@jesfamily.com





SIOR San Diego Sponsors        
Wells Fargo Bank Roy Chiovari Sponsor roy.chiovari@wellsfargo.com
Colliers International Andy LaDow Sponsor andy.ladow@colliers.com
Cushman & Wakefield Larry Cambra Sponsor larry.cambra@cushwake.com
Kidder Mathews Mark Read Sponsor mark.read@kidder.com
CBRE Natalie Dahl Sponsor natalie.dahl@cbre.com
JLL Tim Olson Sponsor tim.olson@am.jll.com
Newmark Knight Frank Chris High, SIOR Sponsor chris.high@ngkf.com
Lee & Associates Al Apuzzo Sponsor aapuzzo@lee-associates.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Eric Northbrook, SIOR Sponsor enorthbrook@voitco.com
Allen Matkins Martin Togni Sponsor mtogni@allenmatkins.com
Chase Bank Susie Friedman Sponsor susie.friedman@chase.com
Cox Business Claudia Alba Sponsor claudia.alba@cox.com
First American Exchange Anthony Alosi Sponsor  aalosi@firstam.com
Harvest CREF Adam Seery Sponsor aseery@harvestcref.com
IPX 1031 Stephen Decker Sponsor stephen.decker@ipx1031.com
Smith Consulting Architects Dennie Smith Sponsor dennie@sca-sd.com
TSA Construction Terry Arnett Sponsor tarnett@tsaci.com
American Property Enterprises Steve Quinn Sponsor squinn@propertyenterprises.com
First Industrial Realty Trust Jerry Devon Sponsor  jdevon@firstindustrial.com
Harsch Investment Properties William Rodewald, SIOR Sponsor billr@harsch.com
Hill Properties Jason Hill Sponsor jason@hillproperties.net
H.G. Fenton Company Jeff Diltz Sponsor jdiltz@hgfenton.com
Hines Eric Hepfer Sponsor eric.hepfer@hines.com
CapRock Partners Nicholas Ilagan Sponsor nicholas@caprock-partners.com
IDS Real Estate Matt Traino Sponsor mtraino@idsrealestate.com
Lincoln Property Company Brig Black Sponsor bblack@lpc.com
LOWE Mike McNerney Sponsor mmcnerney@lowe-re.com
Presidio Property Trust Gary Katz Sponsor gkatz@presidiopt.com
RAF Pacifica Group Adam Robinson, SIOR Sponsor adam@rafpacificagroup.com
Rockefeller Group Development James Camp Sponsor jcamp@rockefellergroup.com
Ryan Companies Chris Wood Sponsor chris.wood@ryancompanies.com
Stos Partners CJ Stos Sponsor cj@stospartners.com
Westcore Hack Adams Sponsor hadams@westcore.net