SIOR 2019 Board Members


PRESIDENT
Evan McDonald, SIOR
Colliers
Email
PRESIDENT ELECT
Chris High
Newmark Knight Frank
Email
IMMEDIATE PRESIDENT
Brant Aberg, SIOR
Cushman & Wakefield
Email
  SECRETARY/
TREASURER

Ryan Spradling
Cushman & Wakefield
Email
ADMISSIONS & MEMBER RETENTION CO-CHAIR
Bill Rodewald, SIOR
Harsch Investment Properties
Email
ADMISSIONS & MEMBER RETENTION CO-CHAIR
Rusty Williams, SIOR
Lee & Associates
Email
PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Bob Cowan
Cushman & Wakefield
Email
PROGRAM CO-CHAIR
Tucker Hohenstein
Colliers
Email
  SPONSORSHIP CO-CHAIR
Andy Irwin
JLL
Email
SPONSORSHIP CO-CHAIR
Scott Moffatt
LPC West
Email
DEVELOPER LIAISON CHAIR
CJ Stos
Stos Partners
Email
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS CO-CHAIR
Chris Baumgart
Cushman & Wakefield
Email
  YOUNG PROFESSIONALS CO-CHAIR
Chris Roth
Lee & Associates
Email
  YOUNG PROFESSIONALS CO-CHAIR
Ryan Sparks
CBRE
Email
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Karen Burges
Email
PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Courtney Moore
Email

Become an SIOR

SIOR Active Individual Members are members of an elite group of office and industrial real estate brokers. Learn more about member benefits now.  Click Here

Access to more than 3,164 Designees
Network and develop relationships with the premier brokers in the world.

Direct access to new SIOR email blast system
Target messages to SIORs.

Speaking opportunities at SIOR World
Share your market knowledge and industry expertise.

Provide content for SIOR's Pro Report
Gain exposure as a subject matter expert.

Participate on SIOR Committees
Help set the direction of SIOR's future.


BECOME A SPONSOR

SIOR Sponsors are organizations with a vital interest in corporate real estate services and industrial or office development comprised. Learn more about member benefits now.

Access to more than 3,164 Designees
Network and develop relationships with the premier brokers in the world.

Direct access to new SIOR email blast system
Target messages to SIORs.

Speaking opportunities at SIOR World
Share your market knowledge and industry expertise.

Provide content for SIOR's Pro Report
Gain exposure as a subject matter expert.

Participate on SIOR Committees
Help set the direction of SIOR's future.

 


Become a LOCAL SIOR Candidate

We invite you to join as a young professional by emailing karen@siorsandiego.com


Member Directory
 

Company First Name Last Name Title Email Address
Bird Dog Industrial Mark Sonnenberg Industrial Specialist mark@birddogindustrial.com
CBRE Dennis Hearst Office Specialist dennis.hearst@cbre.com
CBRE Rob Hixson Industrial Specialist rob.hixson@cbre.com
CBRE Tim Mills Industrial Specialist tim.mills@cbre.com
CBRE Ryan Sparks Industrial Specialist ryan.sparks@cbre.com
CBRE Sean Williams Industrial Specialist sean.williams@cbre.com
Cisterra Development Steve Scott Industrial Specialist sscott@cisterra.com
Colliers International Jay Arnett Industrial & Office Specialist jay.arnett@colliers.com
Colliers International Mike Erwin Industrial Specialist mike.erwin@colliers.com
Colliers International Tucker Hohenstein Industrial Specialist tucker.hohenstein@colliers.com
Colliers International Rich Kwasny Industrial Specialist rich.kwasny@colliers.com
Colliers International Evan McDonald Industrial Specialist evan.mcdonald@colliers.com
Cushman & Wakefield Bryce Aberg Industrial Specialist bryce.aberg@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Brant Aberg Industrial Specialist brant.aberg@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Glenn Arnold Industrial Specialist Glenn.Arnold@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Chris Baumgart Member Associate chris.baumgart@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Bob Cowan Member Associate bob.cowan@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Duncan Dodd Office Specialist duncan.dodd@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Derek Hulse Member Associate derek.hulse@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield  Mike  Novkov  Member Associate  mike.novkov@cushwake.com 
Cushman & Wakefield Rick Reeder Industrial Specialist rick.reeder@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Ryan Spradling Member Associate ryan.spradling@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Brian Starck Member Associate brian.starck@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Aric Starck Member Associate aric.starck@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Dennis Visser Industrial Specialist dennis.visser@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Brooks Campbell Member Associate brooks.campbell@cushwake.com
Cushman & Wakefield Ryan Downing Member Associate ryan.downing@cushwake.com
DMJ Partners Doug Ceresia Office Specialist doug@dmjpartners.com
Harsch Investment Properties William Rodewald Office Specialist billr@harsch.com
JLL Joe Anderson Member Associate j.anderson@am.jll.com
Kearny Real Estate Jeff Givens Industrial Specialist jgivens@kearny.com
Kidder Mathews Bob Willingham Industrial Specialist bobw@kiddermathews.com
Kidder Mathews  Ronald King Industrial Specialist rking@kiddermathews.com 
JMRS Inv Rick Sparks   rsparks@jmrsinv.com
JLL Tim Olson Member Associate t.olson@am.jll.com
Lee & Associates Richard Murdock Industrial Specialist rmurdock@lee-associates.com
Lee & Associates Greg Pieratt Office Specialist gpieratt@lee-associates.com
Lee & Associates Chris Roth Member Associate croth@lee-associates.com
Lee & Associates Rusty Williams Industrial Specialist  rwilliams@lee-associates.com
Lockwood Commercial Charles Currey Industrial Specialist chuck@lockwoodcommercial.com
NAI San Diego Marten Barry Industrial & Office Specialist mbarry@naisandiego.com
JLL Andy  Irwin Member Associate andy.irwin@am.jll.com
         
NAI San Diego Mark Silverman Industrial Specialist msilverman@naisandiego.com
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank Chris High Member Associate chris.high@ngkf.com
Southern California Investors, Inc. R. Marty Smith Industrial Specialist msmith@sci-re.com
RAF Pacifica Group Adam Robinson Industrial Specialist adam@raf-pacificagroup.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Jeffrey Chasan Office Specialist jchasan@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Chris Duncan Young Professional cduncan@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Randall LaChance Industrial Specialist rlachance@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Brian Mulvaney Industrial Specialist BMulvaney@voitco.com
VOIT Real Estate Services Eric Northbrook Industrial Specialist enorthbrook@voitco.com
         
VOIT Real Estate Services Todd Holley Industrial Specialist tholley@voitco.com 
         
Westview Financial Group Brian Driscoll Office Specialist bdriscoll@westviewfg.com
  David Frear Industrial Specialist david.frear@outlook.com